1. Announcements

    1. Registration issues? Click here.

      2 Replies 17295 Views

      by captcrunch, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:00 am in General

      2 Replies
      17295 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      20070 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Looking for vaporizer advice

      9 Replies 314 Views

      by Mishtar, Sun Nov 04, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      314 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      94 Views
    3. Arizer Extreme Q 2

      3 Replies 273 Views

      by hoffa83, Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:49 am

      3 Replies
      273 Views
    4. Questions about a rig set up, if it would work. Help please.

      0 Replies 216 Views

      by Slayerkw, Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:24 pm

      0 Replies
      216 Views
    5. Disposable Vape

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by Hikesociety, Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:59 am

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    6. Best mon for rechargeable vape pen and cartrige?

      1 Replies 324 Views

      by chromo48, Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:55 pm

      1 Replies
      324 Views
    7. where do you order you gear from

      9 Replies 803 Views

      by candiangirl23, Sat May 19, 2018 4:55 pm

      9 Replies
      803 Views
    8. What factors do you look for in a vaporizer?

      4 Replies 402 Views

      by smokepotcanada.com, Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      402 Views
    9. Anyone Use Volcano's?

      13 Replies 993 Views

      by cheapweedca, Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:43 pm

      13 Replies
      993 Views
    10. Arizer --- Questions

      13 Replies 857 Views

      by xsinx, Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:21 pm

      13 Replies
      857 Views
    11. The DaVinci IQ Portable Vaporizer (Review)

      2 Replies 298 Views

      by totreesdotcom, Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:58 pm

      2 Replies
      298 Views
    12. Puffco Peak

      7 Replies 739 Views

      by myrcene, Tue Jun 26, 2018 3:45 pm

      7 Replies
      739 Views
    13. The Peak Smart Rig by Puffco (review)

      1 Replies 263 Views

      by totreesdotcom, Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:30 pm

      1 Replies
      263 Views
    14. Best Portable Vape for Concentrates and Herb?

      15 Replies 1574 Views

      by Wezus, Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:03 pm

      15 Replies
      1574 Views
    15. Glass Blunts

      8 Replies 834 Views

      by Corpus-Callawesome, Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:50 pm

      8 Replies
      834 Views
    16. Wondering if this exists at a reasonable price

      7 Replies 715 Views

      by Anx, Mon May 21, 2018 2:51 am

      7 Replies
      715 Views
    17. Arizer Air 2 420 Deal at PlanetVape

      4 Replies 668 Views

      by AlpineDad, Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:39 am

      4 Replies
      668 Views
    18. Best Vaporizer

      8 Replies 882 Views

      by Jeliez, Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:23 pm

      8 Replies
      882 Views
    19. Boundless Tera Deal at TrueToker.com

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by AlpineDad, Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:47 am

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    20. Grand Daddy Purple

      2 Replies 316 Views

      by MacPhisto, Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:29 pm

      2 Replies
      316 Views
    21. Post your rigs

      7 Replies 783 Views

      by captcrunch, Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:10 pm

      7 Replies
      783 Views
    22. 7Pipe - Twisty Glass Mini Combo

      4 Replies 1476 Views

      by Corpus-Callawesome, Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:25 am

      4 Replies
      1476 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      385 Views
    24. 2.10$ purpleish rig from dhgate

      4 Replies 566 Views

      by msa, Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:40 am

      4 Replies
      566 Views
    25. DHGate/China Glass Appreciation

      3 Replies 575 Views

      by blargas541, Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:44 pm

      3 Replies
      575 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum