1. Announcements

    1. Registration issues? Click here.

      2 Replies 17297 Views

      by captcrunch, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:00 am in General

      2 Replies
      17297 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      20072 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Which Moms for edibles?

      14 Replies 1172 Views

      by TimeBomb, Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm

      14 Replies
      1172 Views
    2. RSO is the only way to go!

      5 Replies 95 Views

      by Weezer, Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:55 pm

      5 Replies
      95 Views
    3. What is everyone’s favourite edible company??

      12 Replies 2822 Views

      by Shopmeds, Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:13 am

      12 Replies
      2822 Views
    4. Anyone Try Faded Cannabis Company Edibles?

      2 Replies 374 Views

      by ninjastar, Sun Jul 15, 2018 7:54 pm

      2 Replies
      374 Views
    5. IN SEARCH FOR THE STRONGEST EDIBLE

      9 Replies 726 Views

      by Iliveinquadcity, Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:20 am

      9 Replies
      726 Views
    6. Hash butter

      5 Replies 395 Views

      by DoubleDinthe204, Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:16 pm

      5 Replies
      395 Views
    7. Microdose Mints?

      3 Replies 414 Views

      by SpecificNose, Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:57 pm

      3 Replies
      414 Views
    8. Your thoughts on MOTA edibles?

      9 Replies 799 Views

      by W13, Mon Feb 19, 2018 5:32 am

      9 Replies
      799 Views
    9. Edibles being added to the site soon - Any requests?

      4 Replies 439 Views

      by King Tuts, Sat Sep 08, 2018 11:54 am

      4 Replies
      439 Views
    10. Chef's treats 420

      9 Replies 918 Views

      by Kanatakush, Mon Jun 25, 2018 4:37 am

      9 Replies
      918 Views
    11. Isolate

      2 Replies 349 Views

      by Hikesociety, Mon Jul 23, 2018 4:35 am

      2 Replies
      349 Views
    12. What Do You Use For Tincture Extraction(Ontario)

      5 Replies 399 Views

      by realgrimm, Wed Jul 11, 2018 5:47 pm

      5 Replies
      399 Views
    13. Strongest edible?

      17 Replies 1351 Views

      by jnjujg, Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:41 pm

      17 Replies
      1351 Views
    14. Edible Taste

      5 Replies 466 Views

      by Jinglehorn, Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:46 pm

      5 Replies
      466 Views
    15. mold

      2 Replies 309 Views

      by beaum0nt, Wed Jun 27, 2018 6:43 pm

      2 Replies
      309 Views
    16. Best Edibles Selection

      29 Replies 2276 Views

      by Abe, Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:05 pm

      29 Replies
      2276 Views
    17. Shatter Bears

      5 Replies 647 Views

      by cbdflower, Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:46 am

      5 Replies
      647 Views
    18. Best deals

      0 Replies 298 Views

      by DoubleDinthe204, Fri May 25, 2018 3:33 am

      0 Replies
      298 Views
    19. Do you want edibles?

      7 Replies 672 Views

      by HSPharms, Tue May 08, 2018 10:05 am

      7 Replies
      672 Views
    20. 2 Replies
      311 Views
    21. Mary's Medibles Fudge Brownie 300mg

      3 Replies 363 Views

      by SternSquirrel, Sun Mar 25, 2018 12:08 pm

      3 Replies
      363 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum