1. Announcements

    1. Registration issues? Click here.

      2 Replies 23570 Views

      by captcrunch, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:00 am

      2 Replies
      23570 Views
    2. 8 Replies
      27555 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [STICKY] Welcome to CanadianMOM reborn!

      63 Replies 9863 Views

      by captcrunch, Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:54 am

      63 Replies
      9863 Views
    2. [STICKY] Rules for the General forum

      6 Replies 2689 Views

      by captcrunch, Sat Mar 03, 2018 1:11 pm

      6 Replies
      2689 Views
    3. Best Site for Bulk Ounce order

      13 Replies 675 Views

      by jfortune14, Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:09 am

      13 Replies
      675 Views
    4. Looking for Reviewers [closed for now - thanks guys!]

      5 Replies 238 Views

      by Supherbs, Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:08 pm

      5 Replies
      238 Views
    5. Other Platforms like weedmaps?

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by crossjoint, Thu Apr 11, 2019 12:03 am

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    6. Newish member

      14 Replies 367 Views

      by Anderson30h6, Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:53 pm

      14 Replies
      367 Views
    7. Moms with batch dates?

      2 Replies 139 Views

      by rick_lap, Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:39 am

      2 Replies
      139 Views
    8. 37 Replies
      1879 Views
    9. Best place to buy hash

      9 Replies 504 Views

      by Mrberns, Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:07 am

      9 Replies
      504 Views
    10. Shatter and or concentrate oz

      3 Replies 119 Views

      by Henderjo, Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:55 pm

      3 Replies
      119 Views
    11. Is anyone at seeing any sales on Twisted Extracts for 420

      9 Replies 412 Views

      by Mishtar, Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:32 pm

      9 Replies
      412 Views
    12. Thank you MOM

      4 Replies 228 Views

      by Henderjo, Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:26 am

      4 Replies
      228 Views
    13. FAKE King Tuts Message

      15 Replies 788 Views

      by King Tuts, Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:43 pm

      15 Replies
      788 Views
    14. 1lb in $850 - $950 range?

      2 Replies 140 Views

      by Christian131, Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:10 pm

      2 Replies
      140 Views
    15. Best place to order bulk edibles ?

      8 Replies 329 Views

      by MOMReviewsCanada, Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:01 am

      8 Replies
      329 Views
    16. Anyone Try PacificCannabis' Purple Kush Recently?

      13 Replies 347 Views

      by AimOrDie, Thu Apr 18, 2019 11:20 pm

      13 Replies
      347 Views
    17. TRACKER420 Reviews Moms/Herb/Accessorys

      56 Replies 3130 Views

      by TRACKER420, Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:12 pm

      56 Replies
      3130 Views
    18. Westcoast Cannabis

      0 Replies 84 Views

      by Mishtar, Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:32 pm

      0 Replies
      84 Views
    19. Small orders MoMs

      8 Replies 347 Views

      by Phatbassturd, Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      347 Views
    20. Looking for opinions on Grassinbox

      7 Replies 759 Views

      by Kinghosss, Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:10 pm

      7 Replies
      759 Views
    21. OKG Sauce

      4 Replies 268 Views

      by Gregnorton, Mon Apr 08, 2019 8:34 pm

      4 Replies
      268 Views
    22. Has anybody ordered from Mary's Secret?

      8 Replies 1183 Views

      by Redmosquitoe, Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:48 pm

      8 Replies
      1183 Views
    23. 4 Replies
      393 Views
    24. Disability Discount

      5 Replies 398 Views

      by benjotdeluxe, Fri Apr 05, 2019 9:39 am

      5 Replies
      398 Views
    25. Unsolicited E-mail From Caviar Canna

      2 Replies 203 Views

      by redeyedcanuck, Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:04 pm

      2 Replies
      203 Views
    26. Found seeds in my order

      5 Replies 385 Views

      by iDouvie, Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:38 pm

      5 Replies
      385 Views
    27. Emerald castle med questions

      3 Replies 189 Views

      by Venom88, Sat Apr 06, 2019 11:52 am

      3 Replies
      189 Views
    28. Best place to get seeds from?

      13 Replies 532 Views

      by skunkymonkey, Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:04 pm

      13 Replies
      532 Views
    29. Hush Cannabis - Avoid

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by deadmoney, Tue Apr 09, 2019 11:12 am

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    30. Emerald Castle Med

      6 Replies 370 Views

      by jfortune14, Thu Mar 21, 2019 11:26 am

      6 Replies
      370 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum