1. Forum

    1. Hash

      9 Topics 117 Posts

      For hash deals/discussion.

      9 Topics
      117 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. Registration issues? Click here.

      2 Replies 17294 Views

      by captcrunch, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:00 am in General

      2 Replies
      17294 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      20068 Views
  2. Topics

    1. *****Vaping with oil based concentrates, some basics.*****

      19 Replies 2401 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Fri Apr 13, 2018 8:13 pm

      19 Replies
      2401 Views
    2. Discounts on all BRANDED concentrates at Ganjawest

      1 Replies 61 Views

      by Ganjawest, Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:06 pm

      1 Replies
      61 Views
    3. Ounce deals for shatter.

      38 Replies 2847 Views

      by Kanatakush, Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:26 am

      38 Replies
      2847 Views
    4. 25$/30$ shatter

      15 Replies 1630 Views

      by Canadianlady325, Wed Aug 22, 2018 9:35 am

      15 Replies
      1630 Views
    5. King tuts -thca diamonds

      12 Replies 252 Views

      by xCodank, Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:39 am

      12 Replies
      252 Views
    6. Everest Extracts Shatter

      2 Replies 125 Views

      by billycomma, Wed Nov 07, 2018 3:29 pm

      2 Replies
      125 Views
    7. New House Blend Distillate Syringes!

      0 Replies 83 Views

      by MyGreenSolution, Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:16 am

      0 Replies
      83 Views
    8. Favourite of Cheapweed's shatter strains?

      15 Replies 1640 Views

      by Kaseyyeah, Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:19 pm

      15 Replies
      1640 Views
    9. DIAMONDS - Pure THCA Crystals

      2 Replies 232 Views

      by King Tuts, Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:42 pm

      2 Replies
      232 Views
    10. EXTRACT LOVERS - HTFSE

      5 Replies 287 Views

      by King Tuts, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:12 am

      5 Replies
      287 Views
    11. Bulk shatter for $550-$650

      0 Replies 151 Views

      by Ganjawest, Sat Nov 03, 2018 8:52 pm

      0 Replies
      151 Views
    12. Best deals on shatter ounces 6-700

      10 Replies 713 Views

      by Slayerkw, Mon Oct 08, 2018 12:48 am

      10 Replies
      713 Views
    13. Rosin

      8 Replies 955 Views

      by CADMomReviews, Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:06 pm

      8 Replies
      955 Views
    14. Legalization sales

      3 Replies 424 Views

      by TribalReleaf, Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:11 pm

      3 Replies
      424 Views
    15. How do I properly store concentrates long term?

      5 Replies 1741 Views

      by Indicagasman, Wed May 09, 2018 8:05 am

      5 Replies
      1741 Views
    16. Distillate

      3 Replies 348 Views

      by Lulu, Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:53 pm

      3 Replies
      348 Views
    17. Looking for pure CBD vapes

      3 Replies 468 Views

      by TreesAreFriends, Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:45 pm

      3 Replies
      468 Views
    18. OKG Sauces or Strawberry Death House Shatter

      2 Replies 370 Views

      by Duffman4Mayor, Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:43 am

      2 Replies
      370 Views
    19. RSO

      9 Replies 679 Views

      by DoubleDinthe204, Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:18 pm

      9 Replies
      679 Views
    20. CBD isolate

      4 Replies 398 Views

      by TribalReleaf, Fri Sep 21, 2018 5:37 pm

      4 Replies
      398 Views
    21. Payment in Bitcoin.

      0 Replies 149 Views

      by Healthyresinance, Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:58 am

      0 Replies
      149 Views
    22. OkanaganGreen OKG House Shatters

      3 Replies 741 Views

      by ODoyleRules, Thu Aug 23, 2018 6:43 pm

      3 Replies
      741 Views
    23. Some test rosin presses.

      9 Replies 711 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:40 pm

      9 Replies
      711 Views
    24. 5 Replies
      558 Views
    25. Need help choosing between CE concentrates

      1 Replies 504 Views

      by Sitbar1, Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:51 am

      1 Replies
      504 Views
    26. Buying direct from extractors?

      2 Replies 4553 Views

      by nothingtosea, Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:46 am

      2 Replies
      4553 Views
    27. Tinctures-Green island naturals

      1 Replies 2711 Views

      by Kanadiankyle, Sat Aug 04, 2018 2:59 pm

      1 Replies
      2711 Views
    28. Favorite MoMs to get Rosin?

      24 Replies 4601 Views

      by blargas541, Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:32 am

      24 Replies
      4601 Views
    29. Question for the supreme dab underlord (about bangers)

      2 Replies 388 Views

      by bobrakem, Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:23 pm

      2 Replies
      388 Views
    30. Shatter vs FSE

      15 Replies 1094 Views

      by Gregnorton, Thu May 17, 2018 11:35 am

      15 Replies
      1094 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum