1. Forum

    1. Hash

      12 Topics 152 Posts

      For hash deals/discussion.

      12 Topics
      152 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. Registration issues? Click here.

      2 Replies 22661 Views

      by captcrunch, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:00 am in General

      2 Replies
      22661 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      26346 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Payment in Bitcoin.

      0 Replies 294 Views

      by Healthyresinance, Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:58 am

      0 Replies
      294 Views
    2. OkanaganGreen OKG House Shatters

      3 Replies 1052 Views

      by ODoyleRules, Thu Aug 23, 2018 6:43 pm

      3 Replies
      1052 Views
    3. Some test rosin presses.

      9 Replies 1208 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1208 Views
    4. 5 Replies
      866 Views
    5. Buying direct from extractors?

      2 Replies 4789 Views

      by nothingtosea, Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:46 am

      2 Replies
      4789 Views
    6. Tinctures-Green island naturals

      1 Replies 2801 Views

      by Kanadiankyle, Sat Aug 04, 2018 2:59 pm

      1 Replies
      2801 Views
    7. Favorite MoMs to get Rosin?

      24 Replies 5231 Views

      by blargas541, Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:32 am

      24 Replies
      5231 Views
    8. Question for the supreme dab underlord (about bangers)

      2 Replies 563 Views

      by bobrakem, Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:23 pm

      2 Replies
      563 Views
    9. Shatter vs FSE

      15 Replies 1509 Views

      by Gregnorton, Thu May 17, 2018 11:35 am

      15 Replies
      1509 Views
    10. Lemon Haze By Faded Cannabis Co.

      2 Replies 438 Views

      by thejapper, Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:37 pm

      2 Replies
      438 Views
    11. Experiences with Pacific Gas Co?

      3 Replies 602 Views

      by canadianbro, Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:07 pm

      3 Replies
      602 Views
    12. Strongest ready to go vape pens for less than $60?

      5 Replies 722 Views

      by LoveCannada, Sat Jun 02, 2018 8:04 pm

      5 Replies
      722 Views
    13. Cheapweed.ca shatter

      17 Replies 2215 Views

      by DankBud, Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:39 pm

      17 Replies
      2215 Views
    14. Best deal on shatter ATM

      3 Replies 909 Views

      by Gregnorton, Thu May 17, 2018 10:50 am

      3 Replies
      909 Views
    15. 7 Replies
      1162 Views
    16. Good online company

      0 Replies 380 Views

      by Secretgarden, Mon May 21, 2018 4:17 pm

      0 Replies
      380 Views
    17. Cheapest shatter around?

      14 Replies 1920 Views

      by Tealtop, Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:38 pm

      14 Replies
      1920 Views
    18. Best MOM for cheap high end concentrates (distillate, fse, etc)

      15 Replies 2847 Views

      by boob, Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:14 am

      15 Replies
      2847 Views
    19. Where to find gold seal hash?

      19 Replies 1431 Views

      by bdawg, Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:37 pm

      19 Replies
      1431 Views
    20. re stocking

      13 Replies 1155 Views

      by beaum0nt, Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:36 pm

      13 Replies
      1155 Views
    21. LA Cheese - HillsidePharms - Rosin press Feb 24/18

      5 Replies 775 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:20 pm

      5 Replies
      775 Views
    22. XO Extractions and Zen Tanks Vape pen cartridges

      9 Replies 1368 Views

      by chucko, Thu Mar 22, 2018 4:02 pm

      9 Replies
      1368 Views
    23. Bulk Shatter?

      9 Replies 1465 Views

      by captcrunch, Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:01 am

      9 Replies
      1465 Views
    24. 29 Replies
      2100 Views
    25. Shatter went from strong smell to zero smell?

      3 Replies 723 Views

      by xsinx, Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:32 am

      3 Replies
      723 Views
    26. Budder. Question

      3 Replies 527 Views

      by ThewindcrysMARY, Wed Apr 11, 2018 5:09 pm

      3 Replies
      527 Views
    27. 9 Replies
      1355 Views
    28. stay away from true lion extracts and weedbay.ca

      3 Replies 980 Views

      by Gralkene, Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      980 Views
    29. Bulk budder

      1 Replies 435 Views

      by WhiteDynamite, Wed Mar 28, 2018 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      435 Views
    30. Question About Distillate

      8 Replies 1078 Views

      by ToastyCalabrese, Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:38 am

      8 Replies
      1078 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum