1. Forum

    1. Hash

      11 Topics 148 Posts

      For hash deals/discussion.

      11 Topics
      148 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. Registration issues? Click here.

      2 Replies 20758 Views

      by captcrunch, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:00 am in General

      2 Replies
      20758 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      23851 Views
  2. Topics

    1. re stocking

      13 Replies 974 Views

      by beaum0nt, Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:36 pm

      13 Replies
      974 Views
    2. LA Cheese - HillsidePharms - Rosin press Feb 24/18

      5 Replies 656 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:20 pm

      5 Replies
      656 Views
    3. XO Extractions and Zen Tanks Vape pen cartridges

      9 Replies 1141 Views

      by chucko, Thu Mar 22, 2018 4:02 pm

      9 Replies
      1141 Views
    4. Bulk Shatter?

      9 Replies 1287 Views

      by captcrunch, Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:01 am

      9 Replies
      1287 Views
    5. 29 Replies
      1757 Views
    6. Shatter went from strong smell to zero smell?

      3 Replies 625 Views

      by xsinx, Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:32 am

      3 Replies
      625 Views
    7. Budder. Question

      3 Replies 450 Views

      by ThewindcrysMARY, Wed Apr 11, 2018 5:09 pm

      3 Replies
      450 Views
    8. 9 Replies
      1233 Views
    9. stay away from true lion extracts and weedbay.ca

      3 Replies 880 Views

      by Gralkene, Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:28 am

      3 Replies
      880 Views
    10. Bulk budder

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by WhiteDynamite, Wed Mar 28, 2018 2:45 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    11. Question About Distillate

      8 Replies 910 Views

      by ToastyCalabrese, Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:38 am

      8 Replies
      910 Views
    12. El Chapo HCFSE Caviar 91 Supreme

      0 Replies 279 Views

      by bobrakem, Fri Mar 23, 2018 4:49 pm

      0 Replies
      279 Views
    13. Lemon Larry caviar and Sour Skittles caviar

      1 Replies 362 Views

      by bobrakem, Sat Mar 17, 2018 12:29 pm

      1 Replies
      362 Views
    14. Bubba OG rosin press from kootenaycraft

      2 Replies 387 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:52 am

      2 Replies
      387 Views
    15. Moon Rocks, Stratospheres & silimar.

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by metalhedd, Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:13 am

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    16. Rockstar - Flawless Concentrates - Rosin press .7 yield off 3.5g

      0 Replies 422 Views

      by RaNdMViLnCE, Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:33 pm

      0 Replies
      422 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      412 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      304 Views
    19. Vulcan Shatter?

      4 Replies 543 Views

      by Shatterdayzz, Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:01 am

      4 Replies
      543 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      368 Views
    21. Rosin Press Log (MOM Strains)

      7 Replies 831 Views

      by captcrunch, Thu Feb 01, 2018 8:38 am

      7 Replies
      831 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum