A Place for MoM's to show off pic's or videos of killer product.
Regular users may comment, but not start posts in this area.

Warm your heart for valentines day and love these deals on ounces from us to you <3

#1
Use coupon code: astrolove for 25% off and spread the love this Valentines day. (Expires February 15 2019)

Image
Black Diamond https://astroleafs.ca/product/black-diamond/

Image
Gorilla Glue https://astroleafs.ca/product/gorilla-glue/

Image
Pineapple Express https://astroleafs.ca/product/pineapple-express/

Image
King Kong https://astroleafs.ca/product/king-kong/

Image
White Shark https://astroleafs.ca/product/white-shark/

Image
Zombie OG https://astroleafs.ca/product/zombie-og/

Image
Death Bubba https://astroleafs.ca/product/death-bubba/

Image
GSC Girl Scout Cookie https://astroleafs.ca/product/girl-scout-cookie/

Use coupon code: astrolove for 25% off and spread the love this Valentines day. (Expires February 15 2019)