AimOrDie's SpeedGreens Review

Welcome to my second review of SpeedGreens which also happens to be the first time I've taken pictures with a microscope!

Overall rating out of 10:
8/10

The same signup process as every other MOM, simple and quick.

Ordering & Pricing:
I generally prefer to purchase bulk, so I don't order from SpeedGreens very often, but I really enjoy their budder so I'll probably keep coming back for it.

Communication:
Communication is fine, there's nothing about their customer service as far as I've seen that stands out or makes me feel like they're different than other MOMs,

Packaging:
Super discreet packaging with no smell leakage. I always love the little containers with individual boveda packs.

Products / Photos:
Acapulco Gold
I really enjoyed this strain. I've never tried Acapulco Gold before this, but I'd like to try some more in the future.
Great sativa with a fantastic sweet smell. Well trimmed with a clean burn and a smooth exhale. Brightly colored buds with great bag appeal.
Strong energetic high, very effective day time smoke.
I'd rate this 8.5/10 (AAAA). Very enjoyable.

Platinum Blackberry
I also really enjoyed this strain. It's obviously a very different smoke when compared to the Acapulco Gold, but in my opinion it's easily just as good.
Beautiful nugs with some incredible colors running through them, a strong berry flavor and a similar, fantastic taste.
Strong indica high, I'm sure it'd put me right to bed if I had a lesser tolerance. I usually smoke a bowl or two of it at night, topped with some Death Bubba budder to help me sleep which definitely does the job. Night time use recommended.
I'd also rate this strain as 8.5/10 (AAAA). Both of these strains were great. If SG had wholesale pricing I'd probably buy their flower more often.